AAUW Faces of Women

| Home | About Us | Community Action | Interest Groups | Members | Past Presidents | Membership | Newsletter | Program | Photos|

Pleasant Hill-Martinez AAUW Executive Board 2017-2018

Executive Officers

Presidents' Team Jennifer Apkarian and Claudia Bass
Program Co-Vice Presidents Bambi Barker and Sally Figueiredo
Membership Vice Presidents Bea Ball and Elva Valli
AAUW Funds Vice Presidents Barbara Chambers and Marlene Maksel
Secretary Gayle Miner
Treasurer Trinka March

Appointed Officers

Communications Janet Andronis
Community Representatives Andrea Blachman (Martinez) and open (Pleasant Hill)
Education Gayle Duncan
ParlimentarianMarilyn Thelen
Public PolicyLita Gloor-Little
Ways & Means Ish Mendonsa and Penny Harris

Appointed Positions

Conference and Conventions Gayle Miner & Trinka March
Bridge Marathon (TT) Elizabeth Di Pietro
Directory Marlene Maksel
Fundraiser Marlene DeLaurenti and Janice Walker
Games for LAF and TT open
Grand Slammers (LS) Marlene De Laurenti
Historian Mary Westgate
Hospitality Patricia Harris
International Advocacy (Soup Supper) open
Local Scholarships Marie Cattalini and Carol Walsh
N.E.W.S. EditorReba Siero
Tech Trek Diane Coventry
Webmaster Sherrie Moore